Gurkha Nepalese Community London Borough of Hounslow

       Copyright © 2009 all right reserved by Gurkha Nepalese Community London Borough of Hounslow.Website Designed & Hosted by Mr.Dol Malla

गोर्खा नेपलिज कम्युनिटी लण्डन वरो अफ हन्स्लो

 Our visitors


USB Drive



Gurkha Nepalese Community London Borough of Hounslow 1st Management
                         Committee members and Advisors Jan (2010-2013)

      C/M Message

GNCH AGM 2011

S/No

Name

Appointment

Tel-No

Email address

1

Mr. Bishnu Bdr Gurung

Chairman

07886498871

bishnu.gurung@gnch.org.uk

2

Mr.Ram Kumar Pomu

Vice/Chair/Properties

07785963913

pomu@gnch.org.uk

3

Mr. Dol Malla

Secretary

07788873278

dolmalla@gnch.org.uk

4

Mr. Mitra Bdr Thapa

Vice/Secretary

07877197774

mitra.thapa@gnch.org.uk

5

Mr.Shiba  Palungwa

Treasurer

07588502454

shiba@gnch.org.uk

6

Mr. Kamal Gurung

Vice/Tre/Drink Assistance

07769717394

grgkamal82@yahoo.com

7

Mr. Gnesh KC

CM/Transport Sec

07855521089

genesh_kc@hotmail.co.uk

8

Mrs. Sirjana Gurung

CM/Cultural Assistance

07576398992

gurung_srijana@hotmail.com

9

Mrs. Khinu Gurung

CM/Cultural Sec

07846959307

khinugurung@yahoo.com

10

Mrs. Pabitra Shiwa

CM/Cultural Assistance

07863852963

surenbardewa30@yahoo.com

11

Mr. Man Bdr Thapa

CM/Spoke Person

07983579375

manthapa@gnch.org.uk

12

Mr. Lal Bdr Roka

CM/Sport Ass/Admin

07882763077

lalroka@gnch.org.uk

13

Mr. Nar Thamsuhang

CM/Sport Secretary

07760531436

nar@gnch.org.uk

14

Mr. Pitamber Rana

CM/Drink Assistance

07507437908

pitambarrana@yahoo.com

15

Mr. Rudra Bdr Tamang

CM/Security Officer

07877032816

rb7770@yahoo.com

16

Mr. Lal Bahadur Rai

CM/Admin Officer

07554756312

arjun3248@google.com

17

18

Mr. Padam Bdr Rai

Adviser

07830449825

pnachhring85@yahoo.com

19

Mr. Singha Bdr Thapa

Adviser

07878517889

singha_thapa@hotmail.co.uk

20

Mr. Hum Bdr Gurung

Adviser

07827778534

humgurung@gmail.com

21

Mr.Man Bdr Gurung

Adviser

07825508346

mbg1956@yahoo.com

 

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii